Wednesday, January 7, 2009

Funday Mornings-World of Girls (2002)

One of my favorite lo-fi albums. A 6 song album by the Swedish band Funday Mornings. It features Jenny Westerlund from Strawberry Fair and the Tidy Ups. 300 copies were released.
Track List:
  1. Killing Thomas
  2. Titter
  3. Same Song Forever
  4. Three Days In July
  5. One Single Sheet
  6. Girls Go Wild

No comments: