Friday, November 7, 2008

Eggstone- Live at Umeå Popstad (1997)

Here is a live set from the Swedish band Eggstone at the 1997 Umeå Popstad.

Track List:
  1. April & May
  2. Beach Boy
  3. Birds in Cages
  4. Bubblebed
  5. Go Back
  6. If You Say
  7. Il Trascurato
  8. My Trumpets
  9. Still All Stands Still
  10. Sun King
  11. Taramasalata
  12. The Dog
  13. Supermeaningfectlyless


cas said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
cas said...

oops. do you have anything else by eggstone? their music is so hard to find